Amy Thomas
More ideas from Amy
Shane says, "A robot, left alone in a junk heap with a broken heart, helps a lone bluebird on its journey south in this simple yet gorgeously illustrated and incredibly moving picture book. This has been my favorite children's book for years!"

Shane says, "A robot, left alone in a junk heap with a broken heart, helps a lone bluebird on its journey south in this simple yet gorgeously illustrated and incredibly moving picture book. This has been my favorite children's book for years!"

K

Messy Hair,A Frame,Portrait Photography,Fashion Photography,Female Characters,Story Inspiration,Inspiration Boards,Pretty Girls,Fern,Hairstyle

The New York Times Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell 		Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly...

The New York Times Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly...