Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Sam Mitchell (L) of the West Coast Eagles (formerly of the Hawthorn Hawks) and Trent Cotchin of the Richmond Tigers pose with their Brownlow Medals during the 2012 Brownlow Medal presentation on December 13, 2016 in Melbourne, Australia.

Warwick Capper says Brownlows are more about the WAGs than the players

Former wife of Geofrey Edelsten, Brynne, shows off her assets at the 2012 Brownlow Medals

Chris & Rebecca Judd at the 2012 Brownlow Medal, Rebecca was queen of the WAGs in this stunning white gown by Toni Maticevski.


Jobe has handed the 2012 Brownlow medal back. Full details