Ohhhh, Paper Towns, there were some deep quotes in there. There were also other  quotes…

Ohhhh, Paper Towns, there were some deep quotes in there. There were also other quotes… John Green

Paper Towns movie poster: Cara Delevingne and Nat Wolff

The 'Paper Towns' Movie Poster Has Arrived, and It's So Dreamy

Official Paper Towns Poster Is Here?See Cara Delevingne and Nat Wolff as Margo and Quentin!

1. Looking For Alaska   2. An Abundance Of Katherines   3. Paper Towns   4. The Fault In Our Stars

Looking For Alaska An Abundance Of Katherines Paper Towns The Fault In Our Stars because John Green has written books besides Tfios

Just finished Paper Towns. Another brilliant piece of work written by John Green.

Paper Towns- John Green Is it bad that I finished this book in less than 24 hours?

This novel contains numerous philosophies and meaningful quotes. For those students who enjoy keeping track of these quotes that mean something to them, have them create their own quote collage. once they find a quote, have them write it however and wherever they want on a blank piece of paper. As they are reading, they add to the quote page. Once they finish the ending, they can look over their creation and reflect on all of the meaningful quotes they found.

design john green the fault in our stars vlogbrothers DFTBA nerdfighters Nerdfighter tfios looking for alaska an abundance of katherines paper towns will grayson will grayson postravaganza DFTBArecords

Paper towns. Whoever made these is my hero.

You'll only get this if you've read TFIOS and Paper Towns. Both amazing books by John Green.

Here are some John Green book collages from http://fishingboatproceeds.tumblr.com/post/72449999217

design john green the fault in our stars vlogbrothers DFTBA nerdfighters Nerdfighter tfios looking for alaska an abundance of katherines paper towns will grayson will grayson postravaganza DFTBArecords

Paper people living in their paper houses, burning the future to stay warm.  John Green, Paper Towns

Paper people living in their paper houses, burning the future to stay warm - John Green, Paper Towns

Katniss (The Hunger Games), Clary (The Mortal Instruments), Hazel (The Fault in our Stars), Claire (Jurassic World), Hermione (Harry Potter), Tris (Divergent), Teresa (The Maze Runner) and Margo (Paper Towns) WOMEN UNITE!!!

Katniss (The Hunger Games), Claire (Jurassic World), Hermione (Harry Potter), Tris (Divergent).

Because of Reading...we want to go on a late night adventure with Q and Margo Book: Paper Towns by John Green

Because of Reading.we want to go on a late night adventure with Q and Margo Book: Paper Towns by John Green

I love how John green can say something so deep then leap into something like this.

It's not my fault that my parents own the world's largest collection of black Santas//John Green//Paper Towns

Pinterest
Search