Books for kids who like Percy Jackson and The Lightening Thief.

Like Percy Jackson? You'll Love These Books

books like Percy Jackson series, Percy Jackson Riordan, mythology books for kids, mythology adventure books,

books like Percy Jackson series, Percy Jackson Riordan, mythology books for kids, mythology adventure books,

I made these because I couldn't find anywhere something like that and I love the Greek Mythology, what comes from books like Percy Jackson, Heroes of Olympus, Starcrossed or Mythos Academy. Hope you like them :)

The Olympians And Hades

I made these because I couldn't find anywhere something like that and I love the Greek Mythology, what comes from books like Percy Jackson, Heroes of Olympus, Starcrossed or Mythos Academy. Hope you like them :)

Percy Jackson, Annabeth Chase, Percabeth

Percy Jackson, Annabeth Chase, Percabeth

I made these because I couldn't find anywhere something like that and I love the Greek Mythology, what comes from books like Percy Jackson, Heroes of Olympus, Starcrossed or Mythos Academy. Hope you like them :)

The Olympians And Hades

I made these because I couldn't find anywhere something like that and I love the Greek Mythology, what comes from books like Percy Jackson, Heroes of Olympus, Starcrossed or Mythos Academy. Hope you like them :)

I made these because I couldn't find anywhere something like that and I love the Greek Mythology, what comes from books like Percy Jackson, Heroes of Olympus, Starcrossed or Mythos Academy. Hope you like them :)

The Olympians And Hades

I made these because I couldn't find anywhere something like that and I love the Greek Mythology, what comes from books like Percy Jackson, Heroes of Olympus, Starcrossed or Mythos Academy. Hope you like them :)

The ladies of Percy Jackson ❤ not how I pictured some of them but still really nice

The ladies of Percy Jackson ❤ not how I pictured some of them but still really nice

I know wat all 4 are about but iv only wached harry potter <--- Percy is my fav (hp is also amazing though) but i feel like Percy is truly underrated, i mean c'mon he defeted the king of the titans, kronos, mother of gigant, gaia and waaaaay more other things than just this

I know wat all 4 are about but iv only wached harry potter <--- Percy is my fav (hp is also amazing though) but i feel like Percy is truly underrated, i mean c'mon he defeted the king of the titans, kronos, mother of gigant, gaia and waaaaay more other things than just this

I made these because I couldn't find anywhere something like that and I love the Greek Mythology, what comes from books like Percy Jackson, Heroes of Olympus, Starcrossed or Mythos Academy. Hope you like them :)

The Olympians And Hades

I made these because I couldn't find anywhere something like that and I love the Greek Mythology, what comes from books like Percy Jackson, Heroes of Olympus, Starcrossed or Mythos Academy. Hope you like them :)

I made these because I couldn't find anywhere something like that and I love the Greek Mythology, what comes from books like Percy Jackson, Heroes of Olympus, Starcrossed or Mythos Academy. Hope you like them :)

The Olympians And Hades

I made these because I couldn't find anywhere something like that and I love the Greek Mythology, what comes from books like Percy Jackson, Heroes of Olympus, Starcrossed or Mythos Academy. Hope you like them :)

Pinterest
Search