Here are 10 green New Years resolutions that, if everyone did them, would make a huge difference for our health and the health of this planet we call Home.

Here are 10 green New Years resolutions that, if everyone did them, would make a huge difference for our health and the health of this planet we call Home.

10 Inspirational Quotes Of The Day (487)

10 Inspirational Quotes Of The Day (487)

And when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you achieve it - Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist

And when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you achieve it - Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho.  Already have a copy of this book.  If you like adventure stories about following your dreams, this is the ultimate feel-good book for you. Considered a modern classic, The Alchemist is a story about travel, treasure, and following your dreams. Powerful stuff!

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. Already have a copy of this book. If you like adventure stories about following your dreams, this is the ultimate feel-good book for you. Considered a modern classic, The Alchemist is a story about travel, treasure, and following your dreams. Powerful stuff!

Don't allow society to transform you into someone you are not. If you are not following your dream, STOP.   - Paulo Coelho (The Alchemist)  #quote #quotes #cite #citation #citations #wisequotes #word #words #wisewords #saying #books #literature #novel

Don't allow society to transform you into someone you are not. If you are not following your dream, STOP. - Paulo Coelho (The Alchemist) #quote #quotes #cite #citation #citations #wisequotes #word #words #wisewords #saying #books #literature #novel

I always say I won't pin certain things and I spend five damned minutes of my ridiculously short life arguing with myself over a pin and then I pin it anyway. Incessant pinning wins again

I always say I won't pin certain things and I spend five damned minutes of my ridiculously short life arguing with myself over a pin and then I pin it anyway. Incessant pinning wins again

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
Search