Romantic books to read this year -- perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks.

Romantic books to read this year -- perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks.

Romance Writing Prompts-November 2016-Coffee and papers flew into a mess as the two strangers collided on their hurried paths, unaware their destinies were now intertwined.

Romance Writing Prompts-November 2016-Coffee and papers flew into a mess as the two strangers collided on their hurried paths, unaware their destinies were now intertwined.

I'm actually writing a story right now and I've been planing a relationship between the hero and the villain for a while so it's awesome that this is here because I've already been planing some of these things and the others give me things to think about

I'm actually writing a story right now and I've been planing a relationship between the hero and the villain for a while so it's awesome that this is here because I've already been planing some of these things and the others give me things to think about

15 must-read romantic suspense novels, including reads from Maya Banks and T.M. Frazier.

15 Romantic Suspense Novels Coming Out This Summer

15 must-read romantic suspense novels, including reads from Maya Banks and T.M. Frazier.

Books to Read if You Like YA Romantic Comedies | NewInBooksNewInBooks

Books to Read if You Like YA Romantic Comedies

Books to Read if You Like YA Romantic Comedies | NewInBooksNewInBooks

the summer i turned pretty trilogy...first time i've read them. loved them instantly

the summer i turned pretty trilogy...first time i've read them. loved them instantly

Explore some classic romances with this "Love DNA" infographic. | Downton Abbey, as seen on Masterpiece PBS

Love DNA of famous classic novels (infographic)

Explore some classic romances with this "Love DNA" infographic. | Downton Abbey, as seen on Masterpiece PBS

Pinterest
Search