Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
from Poshmark

4 seasons of Family Guy

4 seasons of Family Guy! 4 seasons of Family Guy! (Seasons 1, 2, 8, and 9) will sell separately for $12/season Other

from Entertainment

Get the full episode guide for 'Family Guy' season 11.

Corporation channel loses one of its most popular programmes as new series to be broadcast exclusively on


Shortly after the third season of Family Guy had aired in 2001, Fox cancelled the series, putting the series to a 2-year hiatus. However, favorable DVD sales and high ratings for syndicated reruns on Adult Swim convinced the network to renew the show in 2004 for a 4th season, which began airing on May 1, 2005.

from HitFix

Season premiere talkback: 'The Simpsons' & 'Family Guy'

from Entertainment Weekly's

'Family Guy' Season Preview: Brace for Peter as Quagmire's Pimp and 'Doctor Who Farted'