Silk Rose Petals can economically cover a large area, www.PetalGarden.com. Yellow Fantasy by Square Root Floral & Event Design

Silk Rose Petals can economically cover a large area, www.PetalGarden.com. Yellow Fantasy by Square Root Floral & Event Design

Photography: Archetype Studio Inc. - archetypestudioinc.com Event Planning, Floral + Event Design: Tamara Menges - tamaramenges.com   Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/8877

Photography: Archetype Studio Inc. - archetypestudioinc.com Event Planning, Floral + Event Design: Tamara Menges - tamaramenges.com Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/8877

Photography: Artisan Events - artisanevents.com Floral + Event Design: Richard Remiard Event Design - richardremiard.com   Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/7532

Photography: Artisan Events - artisanevents.com Floral + Event Design: Richard Remiard Event Design - richardremiard.com Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/7532

Borrowed from the 70's - Macramé hanging plant centerpieces. Credit: stylemepretty.com  McKenzie Powell Floral & Event Design #hangingcenterpieces #macrame

Borrowed from the 70's - Macramé hanging plant centerpieces. Credit: stylemepretty.com McKenzie Powell Floral & Event Design #hangingcenterpieces #macrame

Outdoor sitting room Photography by Aaron Delesie Photographer / aarondelesie.com, Floral   Event Design by Kelly Oshiro Design / kellyoshirodesign.com. Great for engagement photos.

Outdoor sitting room Photography by Aaron Delesie Photographer / aarondelesie.com, Floral Event Design by Kelly Oshiro Design / kellyoshirodesign.com. Great for engagement photos.

Photography: M&J Photography - mandjphotos.com Venue: Barnsley House - www.barnsleyhouse.com Floral + Event Design: BluBelle Creative  - blubellecreative.co.uk   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/11/17/fashionable-english-garden-wedding-at-barnsley-house/

Photography: M&J Photography - mandjphotos.com Venue: Barnsley House - www.barnsleyhouse.com Floral + Event Design: BluBelle Creative - blubellecreative.co.uk Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/11/17/fashionable-english-garden-wedding-at-barnsley-house/

Photography: Aaron Delesie - www.aarondelesie.com Event Production & Design: Lisa Vorce - www.ohhowcharming.com Floral & Event Design: Mindy Rice - www.mindyrice.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2011/04/07/aspen-wedding-by-aaron-delesie-lisa-vorce-mindy-rice/

Photography: Aaron Delesie - www.aarondelesie.com Event Production & Design: Lisa Vorce - www.ohhowcharming.com Floral & Event Design: Mindy Rice - www.mindyrice.com Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2011/04/07/aspen-wedding-by-aaron-delesie-lisa-vorce-mindy-rice/

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
Search