disney butter beer - Is butter beer vegan? Note: The margarine used at the Leaky Cauldron is vegan! The Butterbeer at the Wizarding World of Harry Potter is not vegan, so after a long day at the park, be sure to grab your own bottle of Flying Cauldron Butterscotch Beer—it's vegan and can be found at many local stores!
Reed's Flying Cauldron Non-Alcoholic Butterscotch Beer! "Since 1374, the Flying Cauldron has been making this magical brew for under aged wizards and wizards who are young at heart at their brew pub in Hogsbreath England. It has the perfect combination of spells and quality natural ingredients. Some claim that this brew places a ward of protection on those who drink it and that consuming this product has been known to accelerate wizarding abilities in borderline wizard cases."
A Wizard's Brew Boost your wizarding powers and protect yourself from magic with Flying Cauldron Butterscotch Beer, extremely reminiscent of the Butter Beer consumed in the famous Harry Pooter books and films made famous by J.