Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

'The third season of the IPTL will commence in Tokyo (Dec 2-4) onward to Singapore (Dec 6-8), followed by Hyderabad (Dec 9 – 11). The season will witness a total of 17 matches, with each of the four teams playing eight matches in a customized round robin format.' 11/28/16

Sorry for not posting these many days, i have been a little busy and a lot more lazy. I have been having a busy schedule and it is hard ...


England Vs India 5 Test, 3 ODIs, 3 T20 Match Series 2016 Schedule: England Vs India Results, Players Squads - England tour of India

India Cricket Team Upcoming Matches Series 2016/2017 Schedule: India Team Fixtures