how can that one word mean so many things?  If you haven't read Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum number series, you're missing out!!!

how can that one word mean so many things? If you haven't read Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum number series, you're missing out!!!

Hilarious adventures of Stephanie Plumb plus two delicious men to choose from - why not have both?

Hilarious adventures of Stephanie Plumb plus two delicious men to choose from - why not have both?

Similar Reads for Stephanie Plum fans!  I love this bounty hunter series. Already pinned the 10 thru 19. If you want to read these you start your laughter at One For The Money. The Movie was OK (bad casting IMO) but the books are fantastic! Can't wait for 20 ++++++

Similar Reads for Stephanie Plum fans! I love this bounty hunter series. Already pinned the 10 thru 19. If you want to read these you start your laughter at One For The Money. The Movie was OK (bad casting IMO) but the books are fantastic! Can't wait for 20 ++++++

Decisions...decisions... Stephanie Plum (One for the Money) series by Janet Evanovich - Worth reading for the sheer pleasure of not having to think...just laugh.

Decisions...decisions... Stephanie Plum (One for the Money) series by Janet Evanovich - Worth reading for the sheer pleasure of not having to think...just laugh.

Fans of Janet Evanovich, Agatha Christie, or James Patterson: Check out this list of mysteries you might have missed, but definitely should read.

Fans of Janet Evanovich, Agatha Christie, or James Patterson: Check out this list of mysteries you might have missed, but definitely should read.

9 books recommended by Janet Evanovich, including Richard Castle's Heat Rises.

9 books recommended by Janet Evanovich, including Richard Castle's Heat Rises.

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
Search