A fun interview from New In Books, who asks great questions!

Interview with Kristan Higgins, Author of If You Only Knew

A fun interview from New In Books, who asks great questions!

Top New Romance on Goodreads, April 2012

Top New Romance on Goodreads, April 2012

(Contemporary romance) Everyone loves Jack Holland, but Emmaline Neal needs him. Her ex-fiance is getting married in Malibu and, obviously, she can't go to the wedding alone. In Manningsport, New York, tall, blond and gorgeous Jack Holland is practically a cottage industry when it comes to rescuing desperate women. He knows the drill, Em figures, so he won't get the wrong idea

(Contemporary romance) Everyone loves Jack Holland, but Emmaline Neal needs him. Her ex-fiance is getting married in Malibu and, obviously, she can't go to the wedding alone. In Manningsport, New York, tall, blond and gorgeous Jack Holland is practically a cottage industry when it comes to rescuing desperate women. He knows the drill, Em figures, so he won't get the wrong idea

Letting go of her ex-husband is harder than wedding-dress designer Jenny Tate expected...especially since his new wife wants to be Jenny's new best friend. Sensing this isn't exactly helping her achieve closure, Jenny trades the Manhattan skyline for her hometown up the Hudson, where she'll start her own business and bask in her sister Rachel's picture-perfect family life...and then there's Leo, her downstairs neighbor, a guy who's utterly irresistible and annoyingly distant at the same…

Letting go of her ex-husband is harder than wedding-dress designer Jenny Tate expected...especially since his new wife wants to be Jenny's new best friend. Sensing this isn't exactly helping her achieve closure, Jenny trades the Manhattan skyline for her hometown up the Hudson, where she'll start her own business and bask in her sister Rachel's picture-perfect family life...and then there's Leo, her downstairs neighbor, a guy who's utterly irresistible and annoyingly distant at the same…

Kristan Higgins and Jill Shalvis: What they did for love

Kristan Higgins and Jill Shalvis: What they did for love

İkinci Şanslar Durağı - Kristan Higgins

İkinci Şanslar Durağı - Kristan Higgins

Gökyüzünün Uzak Ucu - Kristan Higgins

Gökyüzünün Uzak Ucu - Kristan Higgins

On Second Thought: From the New York Times bestselling author of If You Only Knew comes an irresistible, heartbreaking novel that is a must read for fans of Jennifer Weiner, Emily Giffin, and Jane Green. | Books about sisters | Women's fiction | Contemporary romance | Romantic suspense

15 Books to Read Over Spring Break

On Second Thought: From the New York Times bestselling author of If You Only Knew comes an irresistible, heartbreaking novel that is a must read for fans of Jennifer Weiner, Emily Giffin, and Jane Green. | Books about sisters | Women's fiction | Contemporary romance | Romantic suspense

★★ Review: The Best Man (Blue Heron, #1) by Kristan Higgins || pinkindle.net

★★ Review: The Best Man (Blue Heron, #1) by Kristan Higgins || pinkindle.net

THE PERFECT MATCH by KRISTAN HIGGINS (contemporary romance/comedy)

THE PERFECT MATCH by KRISTAN HIGGINS (contemporary romance/comedy)

Rituals for The End with @kristanhiggins  Kristan now has a Pinterest Board so stop on by! https://www.pinterest.com/kristanhiggins/

Rituals for The End with @kristanhiggins Kristan now has a Pinterest Board so stop on by! https://www.pinterest.com/kristanhiggins/

Until there was you by Kristan Higgins

Until there was you by Kristan Higgins

On Second Thought (Hardcover) (Kristan Higgins)

On Second Thought (Hardcover) (Kristan Higgins)

HQN Roman – Kristan Higgins – Beet! #harlequin #lezen #boeken #kristanhiggins #beet

HQN Roman – Kristan Higgins – Beet! #harlequin #lezen #boeken #kristanhiggins #beet

The Next Best Thing by Kristan Higgins Book Review

The Next Best Thing by Kristan Higgins Book Review

Until There Was You - Kristan Higgins...idk, maybe? Does this last write smut, or should I give it a shot?

Until There Was You - Kristan Higgins...idk, maybe? Does this last write smut, or should I give it a shot?

Pinterest
Search