Frog Life Cycle cut and paste unit. A page from the unit: cut and paste the life cycle stages

pin 494
heart 33
speech 1

Life cycle of a Frog! Excellent video with cute music, illustrations, photos, and videos and frog sounds.

pin 2k
heart 107
pin 192
heart 45
speech 3

Google Image Result for

pin 489
heart 35

A set of 12 vocabulary cards for the different stages in the life cycle of a star and a diagram of the life cycle stages. We create diagrams of the life cycle of a star and include these vocabulary cards as part of the display. $

pin 41
heart 5
Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas