If you ever want to see a true slice of the best of NYC - spend a day here. The best! Not just because we got married here... well... mostly...

If you ever want to see a true slice of the best of NYC - spend a day here. The best! Not just because we got married here... well... mostly...

Requirements for Marriage License in Arizona - Clerk of the Superior Court of Maricopa County

Requirements for Marriage License in Arizona - Clerk of the Superior Court of Maricopa County

Obtaining a marriage license. Make an appointment and fill out this form beforehand. Valid 90 days.

Obtaining a marriage license. Make an appointment and fill out this form beforehand. Valid 90 days.

Hawaii Marriage License Info | Everything about HI Laws & Regulations | HI Dept of Health

Hawaii Marriage License Info | Everything about HI Laws & Regulations | HI Dept of Health

Ordering Copies - Clark County Recorder Takes 7-10 business days to get the license put in the mail.

Ordering Copies - Clark County Recorder Takes 7-10 business days to get the license put in the mail.

Michigan marriage laws. Kent County - $20 for residents. Need birth certificate, state issued ID.  Pick up Min 3 days, valid max 33 days.

Michigan marriage laws. Kent County - $20 for residents. Need birth certificate, state issued ID. Pick up Min 3 days, valid max 33 days.

Officiants:  Marriages may be performed by any clergyman who is a citizen of the United States and who is in good standing with any church or synagogue in this state. Ministers must keep a record of all marriages they perform. They must give the couple a marriage certificate and must complete the marriage license and return it to the recorder of deeds within 90 days after the marriage license was issued

Officiants: Marriages may be performed by any clergyman who is a citizen of the United States and who is in good standing with any church or synagogue in this state. Ministers must keep a record of all marriages they perform. They must give the couple a marriage certificate and must complete the marriage license and return it to the recorder of deeds within 90 days after the marriage license was issued

Pre-fill your info before going to Vegas. http://www.clarkcountynv.gov/depts/clerk/services/pages/marriagelicenses.aspx No blood test is required.   A marriage license allows a couple to marry in the state. It is not proof of marriage. the officiant has 10 days to submit documentation to the Recorder's Office.  A marriage license is issued the same day a couple applies. There is no waiting period to get married after the marriage license has been issued. $60

Pre-fill your info before going to Vegas. http://www.clarkcountynv.gov/depts/clerk/services/pages/marriagelicenses.aspx No blood test is required. A marriage license allows a couple to marry in the state. It is not proof of marriage. the officiant has 10 days to submit documentation to the Recorder's Office. A marriage license is issued the same day a couple applies. There is no waiting period to get married after the marriage license has been issued. $60

Pinterest
Search