If you love Jane Austen classics, check out these fiction books. Including retellings of the famous classic book and modern romantic books, these novels are worth a read.

13 Books to Read If You Love Jane Austen

If you love Jane Austen classics, check out these fiction books. Including retellings of the famous classic book and modern romantic books, these novels are worth a read.

These nonfiction books feature true stories, including historical books about the Tudors and modern memoirs.

20 Must-Read Nonfiction Books for Fans of Fiction

These nonfiction books feature true stories, including historical books about the Tudors and modern memoirs.

13 Books That Should Be on Every High School Reading List

13 Books That Aren't on High School Reading Lists — But Should Be

The Alchemist A combo of magic, mysticism, wisdom, and wonder, The Alchemist has become a modern classic, selling millions of copies around the world and transforming the lives of countless readers across generations. One shepherd’s quest to unearth treasure will set your heart on fire and move you to follow your dreams.

9 Books To Inspire You To Create The Happiness You Deserve

The Alchemist A combo of magic, mysticism, wisdom, and wonder, The Alchemist has become a modern classic, selling millions of copies around the world and transforming the lives of countless readers across generations. One shepherd’s quest to unearth treasure will set your heart on fire and move you to follow your dreams.

"Der moderne Buchdruck" (MODERN BOOK PRINTING). SCULPTURE.  Book Authors: Günter Grass, Hannah Arendt, Heinrich Heine, Martin Luther, Immanuel Kant, Anna Seghers, Georg Wilhelm Friedrich Hegel, Brothers Grimm, Karl Marx, Heinrich Böll, Friedrich Schiller, Gotthold Ephraim Lessing, Hermann Hesse, Theodor Fontane, Thomas & Heinrich Mann, Bertolt Brecht, Johann Wolfgang von Goethe. Berlin, GERMANY.  Design by Scholz & Friends. In tribute to Gutenberg, Inventor, Printing Press.

"Der moderne Buchdruck" (MODERN BOOK PRINTING). SCULPTURE. Book Authors: Günter Grass, Hannah Arendt, Heinrich Heine, Martin Luther, Immanuel Kant, Anna Seghers, Georg Wilhelm Friedrich Hegel, Brothers Grimm, Karl Marx, Heinrich Böll, Friedrich Schiller, Gotthold Ephraim Lessing, Hermann Hesse, Theodor Fontane, Thomas & Heinrich Mann, Bertolt Brecht, Johann Wolfgang von Goethe. Berlin, GERMANY. Design by Scholz & Friends. In tribute to Gutenberg, Inventor, Printing Press.

Full instructions for the DIY wood + iron desk are exclusively in the HomeMade Modern Book by Ben Uyeda. For a sneak peek of some of the projects, check out http://HomeMade-Modern.com.

Full instructions for the DIY wood + iron desk are exclusively in the HomeMade Modern Book by Ben Uyeda. For a sneak peek of some of the projects, check out http://HomeMade-Modern.com.

50 of the best kids' books published in the last 25 years

50 Of The Best Kids' Books Published In The Last 25 Years

A Bad Case Of Stripes, by David Shannon. An inspiring Children’s Book with a Positive Message. Camilla Cream is very, very worried about what other people think of her. In fact, she”s so worried that she”s about to break out in… a bad case of stripes!

books for fans of pride and prejudice

6 Modern Books for Fans of Pride and Prejudice

Top 20 Best Books of All-Time - I could not put any of these books down! Add to your must-read list.

Top 20 Best Books of All-Time

Top 20 Best Books of All-Time - I could not put any of these books down! Add to your must-read list.

Pinterest
Search