Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

The Five Stages of Grief - Elisabeth Kübler-Ross & David Kessler: | Lots of different counseling resources from a non-bible based stand point - considered the best that there is out there professionally speaking :-) [the has nothing to do with it]

An interesting article that claims the "Stages of Grief" is a poor construct for helping those struggling with a loss. Interesting. Stages of Grief: The Myth - The Grief Recovery Method

7 Stages of Grief Worksheet | The Seven Stages of Grief (click to download readable PDF version)

from Script Magazine

Five Stages of Grief For Your Character

Notes from the Margins: Five Stages of Grief For Your Character By: Daniel Manus #scriptchat


5 stages of grief- Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression, Acceptance. I think this could be very helpful for some people

from Flint Rehabilitation Devices, LLC

The 5 Stages of Grief after Stroke – Flint Rehab

Almost every stroke survivor will deal with some form of loss – and dealing with loss means dealing with the five stages of grief after stroke.