Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Secret door - great for the rooms you dont want people to go into.. makes me think of scooby doo, but still awesome!

632
89
1

secret gardens, secret doors ... a woman needs a quiet space filled with beauty and peace to renew her spirit; for she is the Well from which the world drinks.

236
25

Into the wild with Mainei Kinimaka

50
17

WHAT I THOUGHT WAS TRUE by Huntley Fitzpatrick -- The eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Life Next Door is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.

242
43
from Bloglovin’

Summer Home Tour (the Hunted Interior)

Happy Summer!!  Well, not officially, but y'all know what I mean.  The kiddos are out of school for the next two months & we are trying to pack all of the fun into eight short weeks.  They go back Aug

149
8

Turquoise exterior, double door entry, charming little house I want this studio and then a yoga space right off maybe into the next room.

69
9