Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
The Notebook - I've never seen the movie, nor have I enjoyed any of his other books the way I enjoyed this one.

The Notebook - I've never seen the movie, nor have I enjoyed any of his other books the way I enjoyed this one.

Its really different from the movie and if you like quotes about love, this book is full of them!

Its really different from the movie and if you like quotes about love, this book is full of them!

The movie that made the tall silent blonde type mucho attractive and desirable...just sayin   and it was a great movie.

35 Movies That Are Turning 10 Years Old In 2014

The movie that made the tall silent blonde type mucho attractive and desirable...just sayin and it was a great movie.

"So it's not gonna be easy. It's going to be really hard; we're gonna have to work at this everyday, but I want to do that because I want you. I want all of you, forever, everyday. You and me... everyday."

The Notebook (2004)

"So it's not gonna be easy. It's going to be really hard; we're gonna have to work at this everyday, but I want to do that because I want you. I want all of you, forever, everyday. You and me... everyday."

Romantic books to read this year -- perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks.

Romantic books to read this year -- perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks.

Romantic books to read this year -- perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks.

11 Books to Read If You Love 'The Notebook'

Quote from Nicholas Sparks' novel "The Notebook". I am not a "Notebook Girl", but I like this quote.

25 Girl names that give you a leg up in life

Quote from Nicholas Sparks' novel "The Notebook". I am not a "Notebook Girl", but I like this quote.

The incredible true story revealed by a family notebook, telling of four daughters across two centuries of turbulent history, of a passionate and ill-fated royal love affair, ending in a tragic and cruel death.

The incredible true story revealed by a family notebook, telling of four daughters across two centuries of turbulent history, of a passionate and ill-fated royal love affair, ending in a tragic and cruel death.

Nicholas Sparks' "The Notebook" book  page confetti! Perfect love story wedding decor!! <3

The Notebook Nicholas Sparks Book Page Confetti -- Wedding Decor -- Bridal Shower Decor -- Table Decoration -- Upcycled

Do you agree with this ranking of the best Nicholas Sparks novels?

The 10 Best Nicholas Sparks Books, Ranked

The Notebook is a 2004 romantic drama film directed by Nick Cassavetes, based on the romance novel of the same name by Nicholas Sparks. The film stars Ryan G...

The Notebook is a 2004 romantic drama film directed by Nick Cassavetes, based on the romance novel of the same name by Nicholas Sparks. The film stars Ryan G...

The notebook movie posters | The Notebook Movie Poster B 27x40 Ryan Gosling Rachel McAdams Tim Ivey

The notebook movie posters | The Notebook Movie Poster B 27x40 Ryan Gosling Rachel McAdams Tim Ivey

Dating While Feminist-The Notebook and Romantic Gestures

Dating While Feminist-The Notebook and Romantic Gestures

Over 6 million used books most under $4! Buy more, spend less with #Thriftbooks #ThriftBooksTop10

Over 6 million used books most under $4! Buy more, spend less with #Thriftbooks #ThriftBooksTop10