The last stage before shaping our vegetarian kebbe. In the Southern regions of Lebanon it is called kebbe la'teen or lakteen, (lakteen being pumpkin) while in Northern Lebanon, it is goes by the name of kebbit helie. Whatever you call it, it is DELICIOUS and if many young persons don't know it's name, they would know that it is 'those patties you make during Lent'. Well, it can Lent anytime of the year. This is vegan and who would have ever thought that vegan food can be so good.