Loved it: Anand Archies Black Wedges Slip-on Heels, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/anand-archies-black-wedges-slipon/918997453

Anand Archies Black Wedges Slip-on Heels

Loved it: Anand Archies Black Wedges Slip-on Heels, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/anand-archies-black-wedges-slipon/918997453

Anand Archies Black Wedges Slip-on Heels

Loved it: Heels N Wedges Red Wedges Pumps, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/heels-n-wedges-red-wedges/1418441148

Loved it: Heels N Wedges Red Wedges Pumps, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/heels-n-wedges-red-wedges/1418441148

Loved it: Salt N Pepper Black Block Boots, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/salt-n-pepper-black-block/1001725079

Loved it: Salt N Pepper Black Block Boots, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/salt-n-pepper-black-block/1001725079

Loved it: Sneha Unique Brown Heeled Slip On, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/sneha-unique-brown-heeled-slip/674931079880

Sneha Unique Brown Heeled Slip On

Loved it: Khadim's Cleo Women Red/yellow Strap-on Wedges, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/khadims-cleo-women-redyellow-strapon/1117998448

Loved it: Khadim's Cleo Women Red/yellow Strap-on Wedges, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/khadims-cleo-women-redyellow-strapon/1117998448

Loved it: Cenizas Comfort Wedges, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/cenizas-comfort-wedges/1538826204

Loved it: Cenizas Comfort Wedges, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/cenizas-comfort-wedges/1538826204

Loved it: Grafion Red High Heel Daily Wear Sandal, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/grafion-red-high-heel-daily/1490868938

Loved it: Grafion Red High Heel Daily Wear Sandal, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/grafion-red-high-heel-daily/1490868938

Loved it: Do Bhai Smart Red Wedges, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/do-bhai-shoebazaar-smart-red/167167061

Loved it: Do Bhai Smart Red Wedges, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/do-bhai-shoebazaar-smart-red/167167061

Loved it: Khadim's Cleo Red/beige Sling-back Wedge Sandals, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/khadims-cleo-redbeige-slingback-wedge/1945743802

Khadim's Cleo Red/beige Sling-back Wedge Sandals

Pinterest
Search