Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore 12Th August, August 2012 and more!

It was and Sometimes is hard to stand alone. It hurt me a lot. And I creyed so much about it. But it is what it is. They left me alone. And I've learned to enjoy being alone. I am an outstander for sure. At first I hatted it. But now I am here. And see you from this side. I am proud to be an outsider ♡

...generally true!!! Follow your gut, learn from others but most of all do what makes you FEEL GOOD. that's the whole point!

TONIGHT-- Join us to learn how you can use essential oils to naturally address your family's health concerns, reduce toxins, manage mood, and more. This is an interactive session-- discussion and questions encouraged. Class is at 7pm Central time (8PM Eastern and 5PM Pacific) on Tuesday, August 12th. Click here to register for this free class: https://www.facebook.com/events/684224701614457/

I do not trust people who don’t love themselves and yet tell me, ‘I love you.’ There is an African saying which is: Be careful when a naked person offers you a shirt.

from Budget Savvy Diva

The Ultimate Crock Pot Hot Chocolate

Crock Pot Hot Chocolate Recipe: 1/2 cup dry baking cocoa, 12 oz can sweetened condensed milk, 1/8 teaspoon salt, 7 1/2 cups water, 1 1/2 teaspoon vanilla, & marshmallows. Have this available all day on Christmas!

from The Prairie Homestead

16 Possible Reasons for Off-Flavors in Milk

from 100 Days of Real Food

The Problem with Refined Sweeteners

Here's another example showing why it's SO important to always read ingredient labels. Mini-Pledge Week 9: No Refined Sweeteners.