Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore these ideas and much more!

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - Sweetheart Of Mine 12" x 12" Scrapbook Paper, $1.05 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/sweetheart-of-mine-12-x-12-scrapbook-paper/)

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - A Proper Gentleman 12" x 12" Scrapbook Paper, $1.05 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/a-proper-gentleman-12-x-12-scrapbook-paper/)

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - Oh Baby Words 12" x 12" Scrapbook Paper, $0.80 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/oh-baby-words-12-x-12-scrapbook-paper/)

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - Grandma 12" x 12" Vellum Scrapbook Paper, $0.75 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/grandma-12-x-12-vellum-scrapbook-paper/)

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - Farm Words 12" x 12" Scrapbook Paper, $0.75 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/farm-words-12-x-12-scrapbook-paper/)

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - Cousins 12" x 12" Vellum Scrapbook Paper, $0.75 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/cousins-12-x-12-vellum-scrapbook-paper/)

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - Navy Words Scrapbook Paper, $0.69 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/navy-words-scrapbook-paper/)