Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore these ideas and much more!

Horse Brads

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - Grandma 12" x 12" Vellum Scrapbook Paper, $0.75 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/grandma-12-x-12-vellum-scrapbook-paper/)

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - Folder Tabs Template ~ Hot off the Press, $4.99 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/folder-tabs-template-hot-off-the-press/)

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - Daughter Words 12" x 12" Scrapbook Paper, $0.75 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/daughter-words-12-x-12-scrapbook-paper/)

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - Grandma 12" x 12" Scrapbook Paper, $0.75 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/grandma-12-x-12-scrapbook-paper/)

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - Aunt 12" x 12" Scrapbook Paper, $0.75 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/aunt-12-x-12-scrapbook-paper/)

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - Oh Baby Words 12" x 12" Scrapbook Paper, $0.80 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/oh-baby-words-12-x-12-scrapbook-paper/)

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - A Proper Gentleman 12" x 12" Scrapbook Paper, $1.05 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/a-proper-gentleman-12-x-12-scrapbook-paper/)

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - Family Reunion 12" x 12" Scrapbook Paper, $0.75 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/family-reunion-12-x-12-scrapbook-paper/)

Dinglefoot's Scrapbooking - Granddaughter 12" x 12" Scrapbook Paper, $0.75 (http://www.dinglefoot.com/granddaughter-12-x-12-scrapbook-paper/)