Explore Pretty Wedding Cakes, Elegant Wedding and more!

Explore related topics

Wedding Gown by Enzoani | On SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/little-black-book-blog/2013/11/07/sonoma-wedding-from-catherine-hall-studios | Photography: Catherine Hall Studios

Sonoma Wedding from Catherine Hall Studios

Photography: Jose Villa Photography - josevillaphoto.com Cake: Favorite Cakes - favoritecakes.com Floral Design: Southern Blooms - patsfloraldesigns.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/11/24/at-home-wedding-in-the-blue-ridge-mountains/

At-Home Wedding in the Blue Ridge Mountains

Photography: Lane Dittoe - lanedittoe.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/03/11/european-inspired-california-estate-wedding/

European Inspired California Estate Wedding

Photography: Lane Dittoe - lanedittoe.com Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/03/11/european-inspired-california-estate-wedding/

Photography: Breanna McKendrick - breannamckendrick.com/ Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/09/21/vintage-hill-country-fall-inspiration/

Vintage Hill Country Fall Inspiration

Explore millions of stunning wedding images to help inspire and plan your perfect day.

The Cancer cake: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/03/23/wedding-style-zodiac-sign-astrology/

What Your Zodiac Sign Says About Your Wedding Style

The Cancer cake: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/03/23/wedding-style-zodiac-sign-astrology/

Photography: Corbin Gurkin Photography - corbingurkin.com Wedding Dress: Monique Lhuillier - www.moniquelhuillier.com/shop/wedding   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/03/22/youll-never-believe-this-wedding-reception-took-place-on-a-parking-garage-2/

You'll Never Guess Where This Reception Took Place

You'll Never Believe This Wedding Reception Took Place on a Parking Garage Gallery

Event Planning: Dover Hall Estate - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/dover-hall Wedding Venue: Dover Hall Estate - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/dover-hall Floral Design: Missy Buckingham - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/missy-buckingham   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/03/25/classic-elegant-virginia-winter-wedding/

Classic + Elegant Virginia Winter Wedding

Event Planning: Dover Hall Estate - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/dover-hall Wedding Venue: Dover Hall Estate - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/dover-hall Floral Design: Missy Buckingham - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/missy-buckingham Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/03/25/classic-elegant-virginia-winter-wedding/

Photography: Sarah Kate, Photographer - sarahkatephoto.com Wedding Cake: Panini Bakery - paninicakes.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/03/07/whimsical-ranch-wedding-in-texas/

Whimsical Ranch Wedding in Texas

Photography: Sarah Kate, Photographer - sarahkatephoto.com Wedding Cake: Panini Bakery - paninicakes.com Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/03/07/whimsical-ranch-wedding-in-texas/

Photography: Lane Dittoe - lanedittoe.com Floral Design: Flower Divas - www.flowerdivas.com/ Venue: Stonepine Estate - stonepinecarmel.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/03/11/european-inspired-california-estate-wedding/

European Inspired California Estate Wedding

Photography: Lane Dittoe - lanedittoe.com Floral Design: Flower Divas - www.flowerdivas.com/ Venue: Stonepine Estate - stonepinecarmel.com Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/03/11/european-inspired-california-estate-wedding/

Pinterest
Search