Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Annual Emmy, 68Th Annual and more!

Sarah Hyland attends the 68th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards in LA http://celebs-life.com/sarah-hyland-attends-68th-annual-primetime-emmy-awards-la/ #sarahhyland

Constance Wu attends the 68th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards in LA http://celebs-life.com/constance-wu-attends-68th-annual-primetime-emmy-awards-la/ #constancewu

Hannah Murray attends the 68th Annual Emmy Awards in LA http://celebs-life.com/hannah-murray-attends-68th-annual-emmy-awards-la/ #hannahmurray

Emily Ratajkowski attends the 68th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards in LA http://celebs-life.com/emily-ratajkowski-attends-68th-annual-primetime-emmy-awards-la/ #emilyratajkowski

from popsugar.com

When We Couldn't Stop Staring at This Floral-Embellished Fit-and-Flare

If there's one celeb we're sure would make a superglam bride, it has to be Emmy Rossum. The Shameless (US) star recently got engaged to her boyfriend of two years, Sam Esmail, and thanks to her street and red carpet style, we've got an idea of what she

Padma Lakshmi attends the 68th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards in LA http://celebs-life.com/padma-lakshmi-attends-68th-annual-primetime-emmy-awards-la/ #padmalakshmi Check more at http://celebs-life.com/padma-lakshmi-attends-68th-annual-primetime-emmy-awards-la/

Constance Zimmer attends the 68th Annual Emmy Awards in LA http://celebs-life.com/constance-zimmer-attends-68th-annual-emmy-awards-la/ #constancezimmer Check more at http://celebs-life.com/constance-zimmer-attends-68th-annual-emmy-awards-la/

Sophie Turner attends the 68th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards in LA http://celebs-life.com/sophie-turner-attends-68th-annual-primetime-emmy-awards-la/ #sophieturner