Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore 10 Honorees, Announced Meet and more!

The Martha Stewart American Made Audience Choice Award Winner and 10 Honorees have been announced. Meet them at The Workshop in NYC Oct. 17


10 of the South's most awkward statues. These look nothing like their honorees

10 of the South's most awkward statues. These look nothing like their honorees |

Join us for An Evening of Motown, on March 8, 2014 at 6pm at The Beverly Hills Hotel. Honorees this year are Lenin Moreno, Discover A Star Foundation, and Richard D. Kessler. Featuring: Pauley Perrette as our host for the evening & Co-Founder of Shane's Inspiration, Scott Williams, as the Master of Ceremonies. Special Performances by Susan Anton & Alex Band! Click here to purchase tickets…

Thursday, December 1st 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Kings Court Castle Restaurant at Canterbury Village The Chamber's biggest event of the year, the Impact Awards Luncheon is where we celebrate our best. Awards are presented to Business Person of the Year, Entrepreneur of the Year, Aspiring Entrepreneur of the Year, Youth Impact Award, Community Beautification Award, and the Economic Impact Award are also presented to honorees. Members $30 Non-members $50 Table of 10 $270

Tickets starting from $59 NOW AVAILABLE from the link in our profile. May 10 in #NYC "Wouldn't it be great if..." - the theme of our 2016 Joyful Revolution Gala Show. Join us as we gather our joyful community that believes in this future. Celebrate our honorees, @VP Biden and @verizon with @therealmariskahargitay, @samantharonson, @nataliemerchant, Tina Fey, @markherzlich, Danny Pino, Anthony Edwards and more.

Smithsonian Honorees OK Go Will Release New Video On Nov. 23

from Adventure

This Diver Found the World's Deepest Underwater Cave

After 20 years of risky exploration and technical trial and error, Polish diver Krzysztof Starnawski finds the world’s deepest submerged cave. Get to know all 10 honorees, then vote every day for the People's Choice until December 16, 2016. The winner will be announced in January 2017.