Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Focus Verner, Vp4 Flowerpot and more!

VP4 Flowerpot Table Lamp - Black

VP4 Flowerpot Table Lamp - Black http://www.franceandson.com/modern-vp4-flowerpot-table-lamp-black.html

Mid-Century VP4 Flowerpot Table Lamp - White http://www.franceandson.com/vp4-flowerpot-table-lamp-white.html

Lampadina Table Lamp

Lampadina Table Lamp http://www.franceandson.com/mid-century-modern-lampadina-table-lamp.html

Bourgie Table Lamp - Transparent Red

Bourgie Table Lamp - Transparent Red http://www.franceandson.com/mid-century-modern-bourgie-table-lamp-transparent-red.html

Dane Clock

Dane Clock http://www.franceandson.com/modern-dane-clock.html

Matelasse Vase - Amber

Anton Tabletop Vase - No matter what you place in the Anton Tabletop Vase , it's bound to look absolutely stunning. The translucent brown design features a geometric...

Corby Wall Clock - Orange

The Corby Wall Clock - Orange http://www.franceandson.com/modern-the-corby-wall-clock-orange.html

Star Clock

Star Clock http://www.franceandson.com/mid-century-modern-star-clock.html