Explore Early Readers, Pen Pals and more!

Explore related topics

Follow a group of children as they plant a garden. Vibrant, full-color photos and carefully leveled text will engage early readers as they discover how people can help seeds grow into plants. From preparing the soil and planting seeds to nurturing new growth, this book is sure to delight.

Follow a group of children as they plant a garden. Vibrant, full-color photos and carefully leveled text will engage early readers as they discover how people can help seeds grow into plants. From preparing the soil and planting seeds to nurturing new growth, this book is sure to delight.

Dino-Wrestling. This whole series was too early for my kids. They didn't know enough sports terms or the dino names. Fun for reluctant readers who are familiar with  the sport and love dinos.

Dino-Wrestling. This whole series was too early for my kids. They didn't know enough sports terms or the dino names. Fun for reluctant readers who are familiar with the sport and love dinos.

Ten Rules of Being a Superhero by Deb Pukutti  - SRP 2015 - Every Hero Has a Story - Superheros

Ten Rules of Being a Superhero by Deb Pukutti - SRP 2015 - Every Hero Has a Story - Superheros

Fans of Mo Willems' Elephant & Piggie early reader series get to say goodbye to the whole cast in the 25th and final book, The Thank You Book, which is released today from Disney-Hyperion. The series, which debuted in March 2007 with two books (Today I Will Fly! and My Friend Is Sad), features two friends, an elephant named Gerald and a pig named Piggie. The...

Fans of Mo Willems' Elephant & Piggie early reader series get to say goodbye to the whole cast in the 25th and final book, The Thank You Book, which is released today from Disney-Hyperion. The series, which debuted in March 2007 with two books (Today I Will Fly! and My Friend Is Sad), features two friends, an elephant named Gerald and a pig named Piggie. The...

Dory REal True Friend book list for kids age 8

Best Books for 8 Year Olds (Third Grade

This blog reviews books written for children and young adults about World War II along with popular culture movies, comics, food from the early 1940s

This blog reviews books written for children and young adults about World War II along with popular culture movies, comics, food from the early 1940s

In this Frog and Friends early reader, Frog shares a Thanksgiving feast with his woodland friends, celebrates his first Christmas and rings in the New Year with a twist on tradition.

In this Frog and Friends early reader, Frog shares a Thanksgiving feast with his woodland friends, celebrates his first Christmas and rings in the New Year with a twist on tradition.

Pinterest
Search