Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore House Dj, Room House and more!

Humen Tum Se Pyaar (Big Room House) - DJ D'Mesh - http://www.djsmuzik.com/humen-tum-se-pyaar-big-room-house-dj-dmesh/

Churi Korecho Amar Monta (Miss Lanka) - AFR Remix - http://djsmuzik.com/churi-korecho-amar-monta-miss-lanka-afr-remix/

Ho Jata Hai Kaise Pyar ( Life is Not a Mashup Edit ) - DJ Harshit Shah - http://www.djsmuzik.com/ho-jata-hai-kaise-pyar-life-mashup-edit-dj-harshit-shah/

Saanson Ko (Zid) - NS Production Remix - http://www.djsmuzik.com/saanson-ko-zid-ns-production-remix/

Mukkala Muqabla ( Mixdoc Electro Mix ) - http://www.djsmuzik.com/mukkala-muqabla-mixdoc-electro-mix/

Shweta Pandit Tera Hoke Rahenge Remix - Dj Joel - http://www.djsmuzik.com/shweta-pandit-tera-hoke-rahenge-remix-dj-joel/

Yankee's House & Electro MashUp #39 [EDM Edition] - 2014 - http://djsmuzik.com/yankees-house-electro-mashup-39-edm-edition-2014/

Mitti Di Khushboo Ft Ayushmann Khurrana TRance Mix - SKD & Rab - http://www.djsmuzik.com/mitti-di-khushboo-ft-ayushmann-khurrana-trance-mix-skd-rab/