Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore St Garden, Garden Grove and more!

Atlanta Interior designer Ginny Magher used Bruno and son, Alexandre, Lafourcade for the restoration of her eighteenth century farmhouse, Le Mas de Baraquet, and it’s grounds, near St- Rémy de Provence.

This map shows the position of the first property James Cook purchased in South Australia. He paid 4 pound on 15 Feb 1849. The address for this property now is 103a Gibson St, Bowden. James Cook advertised the house for sale in April 1853: “FOR SALE, at BOWDEN, a neat well-built three-roomed stone COTTAGE, with well of water, and good garden, all walled in. Apply to James Cook, near the Oddfellows’ Arms, Bowden." The house was not sold though, until 1858.

JUST SOLD! 1541 Princeton St. # 6. Santa Monica, CA 90404 One lucky buyer just purchased this sun filled charming TOP floor CORNER unit with open floor plan and tree top views from every room, and French doors that open to a private balcony overlooking a serene garden setting. Check out the walk through of this property below, and then call us so we can help you find YOUR dream home! (310) 754-8148 https://youtu.be/FggvSRJBe7k #justsold #RealEstate #newhome #househunting

Hatchlands Park is a red-brick country house with surrounding gardens in East Clandon, Surrey, England, Hatchlands Park has been a Grade I listed property since 1967.The first visual record of the park is shown on a John Seller map of 1693. In 1888, the Sumner family sold the estate Stuart Rendel, 1st Baron Rendel. The Park was passed to the National Trust by a grandson of Lord Rendel and is open to the public,

Colonial all brick estate. home is sitting on over 5 acres of land with huge out building that has 2 half baths and kitchen area. Home has been updated in the past. Grand foyer entrance with lots of room and 5 fireplaces in home. Property has inground pool which needs work, gazebo and garden area. Large sun room on back. With a little work this home can be beautiful again. Bank owned and sold as is no disclosures.

Built of Parnell St (the Great Britain St) in1786 or 1787, Simpson's Hospital, was founded for the care of "blind and gouty men in reduced circumstances", it was demolished in 1978.