Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

103.7 KISS-FM Presents MARTIN GARRIX @ KISSMAS BASH with Cash Cash, Jay Sean, Bebe Rexha Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at 7pm The Rave/Eagles Club - Milwaukee WI All Ages to enter / 21+ to drink

FM 102/1 presents Big Snow Show X - Day 1 WEEZER with Glass Animals, X-Ambassadors, b0rns Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 7:30pm (doors scheduled to open at 6pm) The Rave/Eagles Club - Milwaukee WI All Ages / 21+ to Drink

FM 102/1 presents THE NAKED AND FAMOUS with XYLØ Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 8pm (doors scheduled to open at 7pm) The Rave/Eagles Club - Milwaukee WI All Ages to enter / 21+ to drink

FM 102/1 Presents BIG SNOW SHOW 11 - NIGHT 1 with The Head and the Heart, Fitz and the Tantrums, Jimmy Eat World, Bishop Briggs Friday, December 2, 2016 at 7:30pm The Rave/Eagles Club - Milwaukee WI All Ages to enter / 21+ to drink

FM 102/1 presents SAINT MOTEL with TBA, Weathers Friday, October 14, 2016 at 8pm (doors scheduled to open at 7pm) The Rave/Eagles Club - Milwaukee WI All Ages to enter / 21+ to drink

V5 livescene presents BACHATAZO FEST with VENA, Bachata Heightz, 24 horas Saturday, February 14, 2015 at 8pm (doors scheduled to open at 7:30pm) The Rave/Eagles Club - Milwaukee WI All Ages / 21+ to Drink

FM 102/1 presents ROYAL BLOOD Monday, June 1, 2015 at 8pm (doors scheduled to open at 7pm) The Rave/Eagles Club - Milwaukee WI All Ages / 21+ to Drink

FM 102/1 presents BROODS with Mikky Ekko Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 7pm (doors scheduled to open at 6PM) The Rave/Eagles Club - Milwaukee WI All Ages / 21+ to Drink

Journeys and FM 102/1 present ATLAS GENIUS with Skylar Grey, Secret Weapons Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 8pm (doors scheduled to open at 7pm) The Rave/Eagles Club - Milwaukee WI All Ages to enter / 21+ to drink

FM 102/1 presents SILVERSUN PICKUPS / FOALS with Joywave Friday, May 6, 2016 at 8pm (doors scheduled to open at 6:30pm) The Rave/Eagles Club - Milwaukee WI All Ages to enter / 21+ to drink