Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Bent Metal, Metal Gods and more!

Rob Halford, Judas Priest... He brought the style of black leather with studs into heavy metal.

"There are areas of music that are more compassionate, more tolerant, more open, more accepting, and more aware. What I think I have done is destroy the myth that heavy metal bands don't have that capacity." - Rob Halford, Judas Priest.

Rob Halford and Glenn Tipton, Judas Priest

K.K. Downing and Rob Halford of Judas Priest

Rob Halford and Glenn Tipton - Judas Priest, 1981