Explore New Books, Good Ideas and more!

Explore related topics

Paperless | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/520393162/paperless | Version 1.4, Updated February 2014Paperless was selected as one of the "Best of 2012" by the iBooks Store.Paperless takes the mystery (and fear) out of going paperless with your Apple technology. The book includes 32 screencasts, 4 movies, over 26,000 words, and other rich-media assets to turn you into a paperless ninja. The material is accessible to beginners and power users alike with a thorough explanation of all the…

Paperless | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/520393162/paperless | Version 1.4, Updated February 2014Paperless was selected as one of the "Best of 2012" by the iBooks Store.Paperless takes the mystery (and fear) out of going paperless with your Apple technology. The book includes 32 screencasts, 4 movies, over 26,000 words, and other rich-media assets to turn you into a paperless ninja. The material is accessible to beginners and power users alike with a thorough explanation of all the…

OmniOutliner 4.5.3 for Mac User Manual | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/808883963/omnioutliner-4-5-3-for-mac-user-manual | OmniOutliner 4 is an amazingly flexible yet lightweight program for creating, collecting, and organizing information. Use OmniOutliner's document structure to brainstorm new ideas, drill out specifics, and construct a beautiful document for sharing. It's way more than just an outlining tool--you've got multiple columns, smart checkboxes, pop-up lists, and a…

OmniOutliner 4.5.3 for Mac User Manual | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/808883963/omnioutliner-4-5-3-for-mac-user-manual | OmniOutliner 4 is an amazingly flexible yet lightweight program for creating, collecting, and organizing information. Use OmniOutliner's document structure to brainstorm new ideas, drill out specifics, and construct a beautiful document for sharing. It's way more than just an outlining tool--you've got multiple columns, smart checkboxes, pop-up lists, and a…

Before He Sees (A Mackenzie White Mystery�Book 2) | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1154652483/before-he-sees-a-mackenzie-white-mystery-book-2 | From Blake Pierce, bestselling author of ONCE GONE (a

Before He Sees (A Mackenzie White Mystery�Book 2) | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1154652483/before-he-sees-a-mackenzie-white-mystery-book-2 | From Blake Pierce, bestselling author of ONCE GONE (a

How to Publish Your Own iBook | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/395243798/how-to-publish-your-own-ibook | Publishing your book on to iBooks is very easy and, if it�s ready to be published, (already written) you can have it submitted to iBooks in 4 hours or less using this guide. It is a lightning course on how to do just that. This book assumes you are using a Mac computer or have access to one.

How to Publish Your Own iBook | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/395243798/how-to-publish-your-own-ibook | Publishing your book on to iBooks is very easy and, if it�s ready to be published, (already written) you can have it submitted to iBooks in 4 hours or less using this guide. It is a lightning course on how to do just that. This book assumes you are using a Mac computer or have access to one.

Inner Demons | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/732512519/inner-demons | Becoming a Demons cheerleader was the last thing Harper Madison expected when she moved to the small town of Peachville. She's willing to do whatever it takes, though, to get the answers she needs about her mother and about her own strange powers.Now that she's an official member of the squad, her training can begin. Only, this is no normal group of cheerleaders. The training opens up a new world for Harper. It's a…

Inner Demons | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/732512519/inner-demons | Becoming a Demons cheerleader was the last thing Harper Madison expected when she moved to the small town of Peachville. She's willing to do whatever it takes, though, to get the answers she needs about her mother and about her own strange powers.Now that she's an official member of the squad, her training can begin. Only, this is no normal group of cheerleaders. The training opens up a new world for Harper. It's a…

Summary of The 48 Laws of Power | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1080853222/summary-of-the-48-laws-of-power | Summary of The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene | Includes AnalysisPreview:The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene is a self-help book offering advice on how to gain and maintain power, using lessons drawn from parables and the experiences of historical figures.Power depends on the relationships between a person and those he or she seeks to control. Powerful people must cultivate…

Summary of The 48 Laws of Power | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1080853222/summary-of-the-48-laws-of-power | Summary of The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene | Includes AnalysisPreview:The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene is a self-help book offering advice on how to gain and maintain power, using lessons drawn from parables and the experiences of historical figures.Power depends on the relationships between a person and those he or she seeks to control. Powerful people must cultivate…

Before he Kills (A Mackenzie White Mystery—Book 1) | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1115742321/before-he-kills-a-mackenzie-white-mystery-book-1 | From

Before he Kills (A Mackenzie White Mystery—Book 1) | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1115742321/before-he-kills-a-mackenzie-white-mystery-book-1 | From

The Whistler | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1090761165/the-whistler | From John Grisham, America�s

The Whistler | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1090761165/the-whistler | From John Grisham, America�s

The Caliph's House | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/420669105/the-caliphs-house | In the tradition of A Year in Provence and Under the Tuscan Sun, acclaimed English travel writer Tahir Shah shares a highly entertaining account of making an exotic dream come true. By turns hilarious and harrowing, here is the story of his family’s move from the gray skies of London to the sun-drenched city of Casablanca, where Islamic tradition and African folklore converge–and nothing is as easy as it…

The Caliph's House | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/420669105/the-caliphs-house | In the tradition of A Year in Provence and Under the Tuscan Sun, acclaimed English travel writer Tahir Shah shares a highly entertaining account of making an exotic dream come true. By turns hilarious and harrowing, here is the story of his family’s move from the gray skies of London to the sun-drenched city of Casablanca, where Islamic tradition and African folklore converge–and nothing is as easy as it…

What the Most Successful People Do Before Breakfast | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/533636103/what-the-most-successful-people-do-before-breakfast | Mornings are a madcap time for many of us. We wake up in a haze—often after hitting snooze a few times. Then we rush around to get ready and out the door so we can officially start the day. Before we know it, hours have slipped by without us accomplishing anything beyond downing a cup of coffee, dashing off a few emails, and dishing with…

What the Most Successful People Do Before Breakfast | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/533636103/what-the-most-successful-people-do-before-breakfast | Mornings are a madcap time for many of us. We wake up in a haze—often after hitting snooze a few times. Then we rush around to get ready and out the door so we can officially start the day. Before we know it, hours have slipped by without us accomplishing anything beyond downing a cup of coffee, dashing off a few emails, and dishing with…

Pinterest
Search