Explore New Books, Good Ideas and more!

Explore related topics

Paperless | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/520393162/paperless | Version 1.4, Updated February 2014Paperless was selected as one of the "Best of 2012" by the iBooks Store.Paperless takes the mystery (and fear) out of going paperless with your Apple technology. The book includes 32 screencasts, 4 movies, over 26,000 words, and other rich-media assets to turn you into a paperless ninja. The material is accessible to beginners and power users alike with a thorough explanation of all the…

Paperless | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/520393162/paperless | Version 1.4, Updated February 2014Paperless was selected as one of the "Best of 2012" by the iBooks Store.Paperless takes the mystery (and fear) out of going paperless with your Apple technology. The book includes 32 screencasts, 4 movies, over 26,000 words, and other rich-media assets to turn you into a paperless ninja. The material is accessible to beginners and power users alike with a thorough explanation of all the…

OmniOutliner 4.5.3 for Mac User Manual | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/808883963/omnioutliner-4-5-3-for-mac-user-manual | OmniOutliner 4 is an amazingly flexible yet lightweight program for creating, collecting, and organizing information. Use OmniOutliner's document structure to brainstorm new ideas, drill out specifics, and construct a beautiful document for sharing. It's way more than just an outlining tool--you've got multiple columns, smart checkboxes, pop-up lists, and a…

OmniOutliner 4.5.3 for Mac User Manual | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/808883963/omnioutliner-4-5-3-for-mac-user-manual | OmniOutliner 4 is an amazingly flexible yet lightweight program for creating, collecting, and organizing information. Use OmniOutliner's document structure to brainstorm new ideas, drill out specifics, and construct a beautiful document for sharing. It's way more than just an outlining tool--you've got multiple columns, smart checkboxes, pop-up lists, and a…

Before He Sees (A Mackenzie White Mystery�Book 2) | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1154652483/before-he-sees-a-mackenzie-white-mystery-book-2 | From Blake Pierce, bestselling author of ONCE GONE (a

Before He Sees (A Mackenzie White Mystery�Book 2) | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1154652483/before-he-sees-a-mackenzie-white-mystery-book-2 | From Blake Pierce, bestselling author of ONCE GONE (a

Before he Kills (A Mackenzie White Mystery—Book 1) | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1115742321/before-he-kills-a-mackenzie-white-mystery-book-1 | From

Before he Kills (A Mackenzie White Mystery—Book 1) | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1115742321/before-he-kills-a-mackenzie-white-mystery-book-1 | From

A Game of Thrones | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1155737033/a-game-of-thrones | Available only on iBooks, this enhanced edition is an amazing way to explore the rich world of George R. R. Martin’s series. Stay on top of the epic story lines with annotations, glossaries, and family trees. Follow each main character’s journey with interactive maps. Explore the symbolism of every house’s sigil. In addition to hundreds of enhancements, you’ll find an excerpt of The Winds of Winter, the…

A Game of Thrones | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1155737033/a-game-of-thrones | Available only on iBooks, this enhanced edition is an amazing way to explore the rich world of George R. R. Martin’s series. Stay on top of the epic story lines with annotations, glossaries, and family trees. Follow each main character’s journey with interactive maps. Explore the symbolism of every house’s sigil. In addition to hundreds of enhancements, you’ll find an excerpt of The Winds of Winter, the…

Dark Matter | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1080183586/dark-matter | A mindbending, relentlessly surprising thriller from the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy-“Are you happy with your life?”   Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him unconscious.   Before he awakens to find himself strapped to a gurney, surrounded by strangers in hazmat suits.   Before a man Jason’s never met smiles down at him and says, “Welcome back, my friend.”…

Dark Matter | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1080183586/dark-matter | A mindbending, relentlessly surprising thriller from the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy-“Are you happy with your life?” Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him unconscious. Before he awakens to find himself strapped to a gurney, surrounded by strangers in hazmat suits. Before a man Jason’s never met smiles down at him and says, “Welcome back, my friend.”…

The Caliph's House | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/420669105/the-caliphs-house | In the tradition of A Year in Provence and Under the Tuscan Sun, acclaimed English travel writer Tahir Shah shares a highly entertaining account of making an exotic dream come true. By turns hilarious and harrowing, here is the story of his family’s move from the gray skies of London to the sun-drenched city of Casablanca, where Islamic tradition and African folklore converge–and nothing is as easy as it…

The Caliph's House | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/420669105/the-caliphs-house | In the tradition of A Year in Provence and Under the Tuscan Sun, acclaimed English travel writer Tahir Shah shares a highly entertaining account of making an exotic dream come true. By turns hilarious and harrowing, here is the story of his family’s move from the gray skies of London to the sun-drenched city of Casablanca, where Islamic tradition and African folklore converge–and nothing is as easy as it…

The Big Book of Alcoholics Anonymous | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/756902955/the-big-book-of-alcoholics-anonymous | ALCOHOLICS ANONYMOUS: The Story of How Many Thousands of Men and Women Have Recovered from Alcoholism (generally known as The Big Book) is a 1939 basic text, describing how to recover from alcoholism, written by the founders of Alcoholics Anonymous (AA), Bill W.

The Big Book of Alcoholics Anonymous | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/756902955/the-big-book-of-alcoholics-anonymous | ALCOHOLICS ANONYMOUS: The Story of How Many Thousands of Men and Women Have Recovered from Alcoholism (generally known as The Big Book) is a 1939 basic text, describing how to recover from alcoholism, written by the founders of Alcoholics Anonymous (AA), Bill W.

The Whistler | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1090761165/the-whistler | From John Grisham, America�s

The Whistler | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/1090761165/the-whistler | From John Grisham, America�s

Empires of Light | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/420344978/empires-of-light | In the final decades of the nineteenth century, three brilliant and visionary titans of America’s Gilded Age—Thomas Edison, Nikola Tesla, and George Westinghouse—battled bitterly as each vied to create a vast and powerful electrical empire. In Empires of Light, historian Jill Jonnes portrays this extraordinary trio and their riveting and ruthless world of cutting-edge science, invention, intrigue, money…

Empires of Light | http://paperloveanddreams.com/book/420344978/empires-of-light | In the final decades of the nineteenth century, three brilliant and visionary titans of America’s Gilded Age—Thomas Edison, Nikola Tesla, and George Westinghouse—battled bitterly as each vied to create a vast and powerful electrical empire. In Empires of Light, historian Jill Jonnes portrays this extraordinary trio and their riveting and ruthless world of cutting-edge science, invention, intrigue, money…

Pinterest
Search