Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Jobs Sales, Assistant and more!

Sales Assistant - http://bestjobsinmalta.com/jobs/sales-assistant-2/

Sales Assistant - http://bestjobsinmalta.com/jobs/sales-assistant/

Endoscopy Nurse - http://bestjobsinmalta.com/jobs/endoscopy-nurse/

Graphic Designer - http://bestjobsinmalta.com/jobs/graphic-designer/

C++ Developer – IT – Malta Ref: OW15006 - http://bestjobsinmalta.com/jobs/c-developer-it-malta-ref-ow15006/

How to find a job you love - http://bestjobsinmalta.com/how-to-find-a-job-you-love/

Carpenter/Interprets Shop Drawings - http://bestjobsinmalta.com/jobs/carpenterinterprets-shop-drawings/

Sales Manager BST13012016 - http://bestjobsinmalta.com/jobs/sales-manager-bst13012016/

Temporary Catering Attendants - http://bestjobsinmalta.com/jobs/temporary-catering-attendants/

from Lady Adrienne's Cauldron

Namaste, Bitches

Printed in blue upon a white background, and framed in a serene and flowing border, this playful bumper sticker boldly greets you with: "Namaste, Bitches."