Explore Walker Wins, Walker Holds and more!

President Dwight D. Eisenhower (second from left) poses with golf greats Byron Nelson (from left) and Ben Hogan and Masters tournament chairman Clifford Roberts, 1953. Miscellaneous Items in High Demand Collection, Library of Congress Prints and Photographs Division.

Danny Willet wins The Masters 2016. Only the second Englishman to win the Masters. Nick Faldo is the other British winner.

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas