Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore China Travel, Hotels and more!

Yuwa Hotel - http://chinamegatravel.com/yuwa-hotel/

Urumqi Silver Star Hotel - http://chinamegatravel.com/urumqi-silver-star-hotel/

Country Garden Phoenix Hotel Changsha - http://chinamegatravel.com/country-garden-phoenix-hotel-changsha/

Grand Park Hotel Hefei - http://chinamegatravel.com/grand-park-hotel-hefei/

Manhattan Jinling Business Hotel - http://chinamegatravel.com/manhattan-jinling-business-hotel/

Parklane Hotel - http://chinamegatravel.com/parklane-hotel/

Pingyao Cuichenghai Hotel - http://chinamegatravel.com/pingyao-cuichenghai-hotel/