Explore Books Read 2016, Monster Party and more!

Explore related topics

Monster+Party

Monster+Party

When Becket unknowingly opens a door between worlds and lets dark magic loose upon Philadelphia, strange and terrifying things start happening every night as soon as the sun goes down---like inanimate... | books, reading, book covers, book reviews, fantasy, urban fantasy, paranormal romance, horror, YA

When Becket unknowingly opens a door between worlds and lets dark magic loose upon Philadelphia, strange and terrifying things start happening every night as soon as the sun goes down---like inanimate... | books, reading, book covers, book reviews, fantasy, urban fantasy, paranormal romance, horror, YA

Anyone who knows me really well will tell you that I have an unhealthy obsession with young adult books. Reading is my favorite hobby of all time, because I just love that they can to take me to different worlds and open up my imagination. In fact, reading books makes me feel like I’m taking a … Read More

Anyone who knows me really well will tell you that I have an unhealthy obsession with young adult books. Reading is my favorite hobby of all time, because I just love that they can to take me to different worlds and open up my imagination. In fact, reading books makes me feel like I’m taking a … Read More

Passenger >> This is just one among the 20 amazing YA books coming out next year that will make you excited for 2016. Check it out!!!

Passenger >> This is just one among the 20 amazing YA books coming out next year that will make you excited for 2016. Check it out!!!

The Book Diva's Reads: Book Showcase and Giveaway: THE MEMORY BOX by Eva Lesko Natiello

The Book Diva's Reads: Book Showcase and Giveaway: THE MEMORY BOX by Eva Lesko Natiello

2/16/2016  THE WIDOW by Fiona Barton ---For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, an electrifying thriller that will take you into the dark spaces that exist between a husband and a wife.   When the police started asking questions, Jean Taylor turned into a different woman. One who enabled her and her husband to carry on, when more bad things began to happen...

2/16/2016 THE WIDOW by Fiona Barton ---For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, an electrifying thriller that will take you into the dark spaces that exist between a husband and a wife. When the police started asking questions, Jean Taylor turned into a different woman. One who enabled her and her husband to carry on, when more bad things began to happen...

Fall 2016’s Must-Read Young Adult Sci-Fi & Fantasy Books: Clones, French Aristocrats, and Retellings Galore | Bookish

Fall 2016’s Must-Read Young Adult Sci-Fi & Fantasy Books: Clones, French Aristocrats, and Retellings Galore | Bookish

Robyn Myers read this as the "published this year book" and also as part of the summer reading book club.  I loved this book and enjoyed the characters and how their stories unfolded.  Excellent book!

Robyn Myers read this as the "published this year book" and also as part of the summer reading book club. I loved this book and enjoyed the characters and how their stories unfolded. Excellent book!

A confronting and compelling new novel by the author of Burial Rites, Hannah Kent.

A confronting and compelling new novel by the author of Burial Rites, Hannah Kent.

Anyone who knows me really well will tell you that I have an unhealthy obsession with young adult books. Reading is my favorite hobby of all time, because I just love that they can to take me to different worlds and open up my imagination. In fact, reading books makes me feel like I’m taking a … Read More

Anyone who knows me really well will tell you that I have an unhealthy obsession with young adult books. Reading is my favorite hobby of all time, because I just love that they can to take me to different worlds and open up my imagination. In fact, reading books makes me feel like I’m taking a … Read More

Pinterest
Search