Explore these ideas and much more!

Explore related topics

Paddy

Paddy

Ireland Clans And Families | The ” Royal Families ” of Ireland Genealogies » Ireland History ...

Ireland Clans And Families | The ” Royal Families ” of Ireland Genealogies » Ireland History ...

Easter Birthday Party Ideas That Are Egg-Mazing! #easter_birthday_party_ideas #easter_theme_birthday_party #easter_theme_party

Easter Birthday Party Ideas That Are Egg-Mazing! #easter_birthday_party_ideas #easter_theme_birthday_party #easter_theme_party

This tabby cat from Galway, Ireland, is one of the many traveling cats at http://www.traveling-cats.com (yellow door, tabby cats, Galway, Ireland)

This tabby cat from Galway, Ireland, is one of the many traveling cats at http://www.traveling-cats.com (yellow door, tabby cats, Galway, Ireland)

According to legend, Northern Ireland's Belfast Castle is safe as long as there is a (preferably white) cat residing there. This myth led to the creation of the "Cat Garden" on the slopes of Cave Hill, which boasts at least nine cats, visible & hidden, for visitors to discover.

According to legend, Northern Ireland's Belfast Castle is safe as long as there is a (preferably white) cat residing there. This myth led to the creation of the "Cat Garden" on the slopes of Cave Hill, which boasts at least nine cats, visible & hidden, for visitors to discover.

A mama kitty from Clara in County Offaly, Ireland has adopted three ducklings into her litter of three kittens ~

Animal Odd Couples

A mama kitty from Clara in County Offaly, Ireland has adopted three ducklings into her litter of three kittens ~

“Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore.” - JOJO MOYES   International sensation Santa Montefiore presents the first book in a trilogy that follows three Irish women through the decades of the twentieth century—perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Hazel Gaynor.  Born on the ninth day of the ninth month in the year 1900, Kitty Deverill is special as her grandmother has always told her. Built on the stunning green hills of West Cork, Ireland, Castle Deverill is Kitty’s beloved home…

“Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore.” - JOJO MOYES International sensation Santa Montefiore presents the first book in a trilogy that follows three Irish women through the decades of the twentieth century—perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Hazel Gaynor. Born on the ninth day of the ninth month in the year 1900, Kitty Deverill is special as her grandmother has always told her. Built on the stunning green hills of West Cork, Ireland, Castle Deverill is Kitty’s beloved home…

Pinterest
Search