Read about the book: Forgotten Pearl - 'When Chloe visits her grandmother, she learns how close war came to destroying her family. Could Poppy's experiences help Chloe face her own problems? '

Read about the book: Forgotten Pearl - 'When Chloe visits her grandmother, she learns how close war came to destroying her family. Could Poppy's experiences help Chloe face her own problems? '

Read about the book: Waltz for Matilda - 'The story behind Banjo Paterson's iconic Australian song. '

Read about the book: Waltz for Matilda - 'The story behind Banjo Paterson's iconic Australian song. '

Read about the book: Crow Country - 'A gripping time-slip adventure, in the tradition of Ruth Park's Playing Beatie Bow. WINNER: CBCA Book of the Year, Younger Readers, 2012'

Read about the book: Crow Country - 'A gripping time-slip adventure, in the tradition of Ruth Park's Playing Beatie Bow. WINNER: CBCA Book of the Year, Younger Readers, 2012'

Read about the book: Market Blues - 'A timeslip adventure novel about a boy who goes busking at the market and finds himself transported back to a century ago.'

Read about the book: Market Blues - 'A timeslip adventure novel about a boy who goes busking at the market and finds himself transported back to a century ago.'

Read about the book: Night they Stormed Eureka - 'A story about dreams, gold, rebellion ... and an unlikely friendship across time '

Read about the book: Night they Stormed Eureka - 'A story about dreams, gold, rebellion ... and an unlikely friendship across time '

Read about the book: That Boy, Jack - 'Will Jack have the courage to follow his heart or will he keep his promise to his best friend? An evocative historical novel set in 1870s South Australia.'

Read about the book: That Boy, Jack - 'Will Jack have the courage to follow his heart or will he keep his promise to his best friend? An evocative historical novel set in 1870s South Australia.'

Read about the book: Playing Beatie Bow - 'A children's classic from the author of The Harp in the South'

Read about the book: Playing Beatie Bow - 'A children's classic from the author of The Harp in the South'

Australian Curriculum History

Australian Curriculum History

Video: Torres Strait Islands - The group of 274 Islands that make up the Torres Strait are like nowhere else in the world. Rich in history and tradition, these virtually untouched islands offer a cultural experience off the beaten track. #video #tropicalnorth #travel

Video: Torres Strait Islands - The group of 274 Islands that make up the Torres Strait are like nowhere else in the world. Rich in history and tradition, these virtually untouched islands offer a cultural experience off the beaten track. #video #tropicalnorth #travel

Pinterest
Search